3503 Hwy 72 W Corinth, MS 38834  Local: (662) 287-5030
Customer Reviews
MAGNOLIA FLOWER BASKET
Local Corinth, MS florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (16 reviews)
Date: Oct 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MS

Pam did the live flowers for my daughters wedding. They were exactly what we wanted and so beautiful.
Date: Aug 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MD

Beautiful flowers, friendly service!
Date: May 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers you all delivered to my friend totally made her day! Really lifted her spirits...they were beautiful. Thank you...I will be using y’all again.
Date: May 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WA

Quick service. Beautiful flowers!!
Date: May 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MS

Fabulous job every time I order!! Staff are talented florist who are willing to work with the customer. They go above and beyond and send each order out at its very best.
Date: Dec 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers were fresh and delivered on time. Nice arrangement for the holidays.
Date: Nov 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was very pleased with the quality of the flowers, the beauty of the arrangement, and the promptness in delivery. 10/10
Date: Nov 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

They were better than I even expected! Thank you so much.
Date: Sep 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NSW

Ordered from Australia and was done drama free, they did a great job. Thank you
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Excellent, fast service, and the flowers were beautiful. I highly reccommend Magnolia Flower Basket to everyone in the area!
Date: Oct 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

I recently ordered for a funeral. They are very accessible even on weekends, when most other florist are closed. Pam did a wonderful job and was very creative with what description I gave her. Easy ordering over the phone, beautiful arrangement....will definitely be going back again.
Date: Oct 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

We were all so pleased with the flowers Magnolia Basket provided for my daughter's wedding. They are very flexible when it comes to working within your budget while still providing top quality arrangements. Pam was an absolute joy to work with, very helpful and full of patience when the stress levels got high leading up to the big event.
Date: Sep 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

We were all so pleased with the flowers Magnolia Basket provided for my daughter's wedding. They are very flexible when it comes to working within your budget while still providing top quality arrangements. Pam was an absolute joy to work with, very helpful and full of patience when the stress levels got high leading up to the big event.
Flower Delivery To Corinth, MS
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

MAGNOLIA FLOWER BASKET
3503 Hwy 72 W
Corinth, MS. 38834
Local: (662) 287-5030

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att